Join Free Trial Sessions to experience our Drop-In Sangha!

Our next scheduled dates:

July 29th, Thursday Time: 5:30 PM PT (8:30 PM ET) 
July 30th, Friday Time: 4:00 PM PT (7:00 PM ET)

In these 30-minute, drop-in meditation sessions, a certified teacher will offer guided mindfulness meditation practices in a safe online space. These powerful practices help bring ease, clarity and joy in our daily lives.

Zoom link will be published here on the day of the scheduled Trial sessions.

Please visit this page to get the zoom link.  

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/95381930465?pwd=c1lhd3JkRDBiUWlhU2ZiSnNFdjkrZz09

 

Meeting ID: 953 8193 0465

Passcode: BodhiTree

You can send us a request to receive an email with the link to this page!